Feedback / Suggestions

Super Speciality Urology

01 Dr. Jaideep M Ratkal Professor & HOD MBBS, MS, Mch
02 Dr Raviraj Raikar Professor MBBS, MS, Mch, DNB
03 Dr Ravikumar Jadav Associate Professor MBBS, MS, Mch
04 Dr Manjunath Prasad G B Associate Professor MBBS, MS, Mch
05 Dr Sampathkumar R N Assistant Professor MBBS, MS, Mch
06 Dr Thakappa N G Assistant Professor MBBS, MS, Mch



Last Updated: 08-02-2024 11:11 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences Hubballi
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080