Feedback / Suggestions

Academic Info


NMC webiste information proforma Click here
NMC Permission letter -2020-2021   Click here
NMC Permission letter -2019-2020    Click here
NMC Permission letter -2021-22 Click here
NMC Permission letter -2022-23 Click here
MC Permission letter -2023-24 Click here
Central Research Committe Click here
Pharma vigilance committee  Click here
Hostel Information Click here
RGUHS  Affiliation & Ammendments Click here
Research & publications Click here
MEU Information Click here
 SC/ST UG/PG Students   Click here
 UG Medical Calendar And Events  Click here
 ICMR Brochure  Click here
Gender Harrashment Committee Click here
RGUHS MBBS Results Click here
UG-PG  Recognition/result/Rank/merit wise/intake course Information Click here
RGUHS MBBS Admitted Click here
Ethics Committe Click here
Students Admitted  2023-24 Click here
Students Admitted  2022-23 Click here
Students Admitted 2019-20 Click here
Students Admitted 2020-21 Click here
Students Admitted 2021-22 Click here
Students Admitted 2021-22 Click here
Hostel Information Click here
Dept wise bed allocation bed wise Click here
RGUHS VC Chancellor Click here
Teaching Staff Click here
Non-Teaching Staff Click here
Group D employees Click here
Group D out source employees Click here
M.Ch urology 02 seats at KIMS HUbballi MCI Permission letter 2019 Click here
List of Govt.staff     Click here
List of Blood Bank staff     Click here
Students Admitted 2016-20 Click here
Nursing Staff Details Click here


Last Updated: 19-10-2023 02:11 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences Hubballi
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080